Contact Us

Pain Medicine-Johnson City Office

101 MedTech Parkway
Suite 200
Johnson City, TN 37604


Office: (423) 232-6120
Fax: (423) 232-6125

Pain Medicine-Kingsport Office

2202 N. John B. Dennis Hwy
Suite 200
Kingsport, TN 37660


Office: (423) 392-6690



Office Administration

Tracy Bays
Administrator
tbays@painmedassociates.com

Pattie Brooks
Office Manager
pbrooks@painmedassociates.com

April Cadle, R.N.
Nurse Director
acadle@painmedassociates.com

Insurance

Audrey Miller
Pain Medicine Associates
amiller@painmedassociates.com

Janet Curtis
Pain Medicine Associates
jcurtis@painmedassociates.com

Melinda Hyder
PMA Surgery Center
mHyder@painmedassociates.com

Contact Form